Terms and Conditions (T&C)

Customer Support Customer Support

Settings section is accessible only in "Seller view". Log-in to your platform. Go to "Settings" and choose the sub-section T&C. Under the Terms & Conditions (T&C) subsection you can Select file (1) with your T&C.  You can download and review your existing document (2). Tick checkbox, if you 'Require new users to accept' these terms (3).

mceclip1.png

Show seller T&C to the customer only

We added an option to require customers to accept your seller Terms & Conditions. If the "Require new users to accept" checkbox is selected, a pop-up window will appear for acceptance, after the Customer logs-in to the platform. T&C can be downloaded:

4a.png

mceclip2.png

After the Customer agrees to your T&C, work can be continued according to the assigned user rights.  

Add new T&C.

To add new T&C, Upload new by doing the steps above, it will override old T&C. 

Hide T&C.

If you wish to hide T&C, take out the checkbox mark for  "Require new users to accept" then users will not see T&C. To make visible again, select again "Require new users to accept"

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Add comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.