Select the Subscription tab and choose the subscription you want to suspend.
1. Uncheck the tick-box.
2. The price is annulled automatically.
3. Click "Save changes".
After saving changes, a pop-up window with a Terms & Conditions will appear, press the "I agree" button to continue.
When a request for changes is sent, you will see a notification bar, where you can locate and see the changes you have made to the subscription:
Click on "View order" to see details of the submitted order. The system will direct you directly into the detailed view of the order.