- Notification trigger: New user is invited (to any organization)
- Recipients: The newly invited person
Once you have invited an end customer to the Seller's platform, an automated email will be sent to the invitee(s) containing the below message.
Note! The invitation will remain valid for seven days.
In more detail, read the article How do I register on the Platform?
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Articles in this section
- Notification Settings Levels
- Disclaimer about expected provisioning time
- Warning in trial expiry notification
- Receive provisioning details by email
- Show multiple billing cycles per order item in notifications
- Change requested
- Expire Subscription Notification
- Invite user Distributor on-boarding
- New Quote Notification
- New Proposal
Please sign in to leave a comment.