What happens if a customer changes information in the Microsoft Partner Center?
There is a 2-way synchronization between the Microsoft Partner Center and the AppXite Platform. Therefore, certain information can be edited in either location with both being updated. However, it is important to understand that once customer information has been synchronized with the platform, the only Billing information should be updated in Microsoft Partner Center. All other information must be updated on the platform to avoid problems with synchronization.
Was this article helpful?
Articles in this section
- Can AppXite make modifications to the Platform?
- Can I delete my customer?
- Can I sell my own solutions via the AppXite platform?
- My business collects customer data, including personal data. What should I do to ensure compliance with data protection laws, including GDPR?
- What are Microsoft restricted offers?
- What happens if a customer changes information in the Microsoft Partner Center?
- What happens to my customer data when I end the agreement?
- What is White-Label Branding?
- Who to contact regarding data protection?
- Who to contact regarding legal questions?