Now you have the possibility to synchronize the customer organization from Microsoft Partner Center to the platform, without waiting for the regular 24-hour synchronization. This option is available for Distributor Admin and Seller Admin. Go to "Settings" and choose the sub-section Organizations. Select the button "Sync now".
Manual sync with Microsoft will be locked for 60 minutes since the last run. When manual sync is blocked, the "Sync now" button, will be disabled,
with the following information below:
"Subscription and organization data is synced with Microsoft on daily bases. You can also trigger sync manually if you need to refresh data immediately".