How to Create default Segment for Customers?

Introduction

This article describes how the Distributor and Seller can manage the "All (default)" customer segment, where all newly approved customers are automatically added. Default segments cannot be deleted or renamed.

Seller Admin can see and manage the "All (default)" customer segment from the Segments section.  

All newly created customers automatically will be added to the "All (default)" segment after being  Approved.

001.png

Sellers can see and fully manage the "All (default)" customer segment from the Segments section.  

NOTE! The default segments cannot be deleted or renamed.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Add comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.