Notify product manager about conflicts inside the bundle
Product manager will be notified when the bundle will be affected by changes to offers included in it.
Bundle with the conflicting included offer is automatically unpublished, (a), the "Publish" button will be disabled. For the values involved in the conflict, the warning icon will be displayed:
If the bundle contains conflicts, in the list of the bundles, the warning icon(b) will appear.
c. It is possible to edit bundle and add/remove included offers to resolve the conflict. Once the conflict disappears, you can save the changes and publish the bundles.