Show catalog of default segment when organization is not selected

Customer Support Customer Support

Sellers will see the catalog of the default customer segment when browsing the catalog on their platform without customer selected.

ii.png

When the seller updates the product catalog for the "All (default)" customer segment, these updates are observed when not logged in on behalf, not logged in at all, or when on behalf of a customer in the "All (default)" segment.

2020-11-02_18_59_34-Product_Catalog.png

If the seller didn't create a segment for the specific organization yet when logging on behalf of that organization the same segments will be seen in the catalog.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Add comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.