How to cancel and undo orders?
Customers can cancel order items if it is supported by the vendor.
Orders section is available only in Customer View (logged in on behalf of the Customer organization):
In order to cancel an order, select the "X" icon under the Actions section.
For NCE offers:
NOTE: the 'X' cancelation button is available for the new NCE subscription orders only (not for the existing NCE subscription update)
End customers can click the “Cancel” button, on the order within the allowed period.
Note! The time period is set up by the vendor. The order and the subscription will be canceled, and the customer will not be charged for it at the end of the current period.
"Vendor of this offers supports canceling your orders at no charge. Are you sure for want to cancel? Changes to your subscription will be reverted back".
Note! When canceling the order, it creates a new cancelation order:
The status of the canceled order item will be changed from the original order to Canceled.
Note! Billings from subscriptions and subscription changes that are canceled through order cancelation are not reflected in reports and invoices.