Cancellation deadline for the order

Customers can see the exact latest time when they can cancel their order so that they definitely don't miss the deadline. When your order can be canceled, you will also see the cancellation deadline. If you see the Cancel button in the list of orders, simply hover on it.

When hovering on the cancel order button, you can see the tooltip "Cancel this order till {date}{time}{time_zone}."

b.png

After the deadline, the cancel button is visible but disabled and has the same hover message. Previously, it used to be hidden.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Add comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.