How to delete a user from the platform?
This article targets the following account types:
- Local User accounts
- Azure Active Directory (Work Email) Accounts
- LiveID (Personal Microsoft) accounts
In order to delete a user from the platform, select the "Users" tab, choose the user from the list: On the User Profile page, you can simply remove the user's permission by selecting the trash bin icon:
The user will be deleted from the list of users.