Warning in trial expiry notification
Expiry notification for trial subscriptions now warns the user that the subscription may upgrade to a paid
version automatically depending on the vendor.
Note! Some vendors, provide automatic upgrades. Please check vendor terms and make sure you cancel the trial on time.
- Notification trigger: Your trial of the following subscription will expire in 3 days.
- Recipients: Notification is sent to the customer when the customer's currently active trial offer will expire soon.
Was this article helpful?
Articles in this section
- Notification Settings Levels
- Disclaimer about expected provisioning time
- Warning in trial expiry notification
- Show multiple billing cycles per order item in notifications
- Notification settings
- How to reset notification settings to default?
- How to apply distributor's branding to notifications?
- View prices in emails in customer's preferred currency