1. Log in on behalf of the desired customer and select the Subscription Tab.
a. Uncheck the tick-box.
b. Price annulled automatically.
c. Click "Save changes".
2. After saving changes, a pop-up window with a Terms & Conditions will appear, press the "I agree" button to continue.
When a request for changes is sent, you will see a notification bar, where you can locate and see the changes you have made to the subscription:
3. Click on "View order" to see details of the submitted order. The system will direct you directly into the detailed view of the order.