As a Distributor admin, Seller Admin you can, temporarily block/unblock the organization from their profile page. This stops all orders that are still in progress, cancels all quotes pending their acceptance, and either keep or cancels their existing subscriptions. A user can't access a blocked organization.
In order to block the organization:
a. go to the Organization section.
b. select the desired profile.
Note! The organization can not be blocked before you choose to keep or cancel their existing
a. If you choose to "Keep subscriptions" - Subscriptions will remain active until expiry.
b. If you choose to "Canceled subscriptions" - Active subscriptions will be canceled.
c. If you choose to "Block" - the organization will be blocked.
A pop-up window will appear, select "Confirm" to continue.
After selecting "Confirm" the organization will be blocked. In order to unblock the customer, select the "Unblock" button.